Boxing Week Sale

mami kerekenHello Everyone!boxing-week-sale-truck

Boxing Day has finally arrived and because many of you asked me about our special this year, I thought I would share with you my official website link where you can find savings up to $ 86.00, including free shipping.

kitchen-library-with-shelfThere are different sale options, so why don’t you just click on the link and browse through my offers.  My sales will continue for the entire week, so don’t miss out.

Create your own cookbook library so your favorite recipes would be on hand all the time.

To give you some idea of the saving I will mention 1 particular package, the 6-book-special which contains 6 of my full cookbooks discounted with $ 48.00 + FREE Shipping (shipping value of $38.00) which is a total savings of $86.00.  Remember this special will only be available this week.

official-website-2

merry-christmas-scenery

FOR MORE FREE RECIPES AND TO PURCHASE COOKBOOKS VISIT ONE OF THE FOLLOWING SITES

OFFICIAL WEBSITE  FACEBOOK   TWITTER  COOKING CHANNEL

Leave a Reply

